Financial auditing

Today, financial auditing includes more than just the legal review of financial statements of medium-sized and large corporations under commercial law. We aspire to offer our customers more than just a conventional audit report with certificate.

No matter whether the audit of annual financial statements, special audits, audit-related consulting services, advice with regard to company transactions or questions on international financial reporting are concerned: We help you to meet the ever increasing requirements for financial reporting, transparency and risk management.

It goes without saying that we also act in the "classic" capacities of a trustee or member of a supervisory / advisory board and we offer our know-how as financial auditors for questions concerning the reorganization of companies.

The services of all specialists working for you in the fields of tax consulting, legal counseling and management consulting are coordinated by one central contact person. You will receive comprehensive consulting and support services under one roof.

Audit of annual financial statements
Special audits
Audit-related consulting services
Advice with regard to company transactions
International financial reporting
Fiduciary activities
Assignment to supervisory / advisory board
Reorganization of companies

Your central contact
For all office locations

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Wirtschaftsprüfung umfasst heute mehr als nur die gesetzliche Prüfung handelsrechtlicher Jahresabschlüsse mittelgroßer und großer Kapitalgesellschaften. Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden mehr als nur einen konventionellen Prüfungsbericht mit Bestätigungsvermerk zu bieten.

Ganz gleich ob Prüfung von Jahresabschlüssen, Sonderprüfungen, prüfungsnahe Beratungsleistungen, Beratung bei Unternehmenstransaktionen oder Fragen zur internationalen Rechnungslegung: wir helfen Ihnen, den immer höher werdenden Anforderungen an Rechnungslegung, Transparenz und Risikomanagement gerecht zu werden.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir auch "klassische" Aufgaben als Treuhänder und als Aufsichtsrat/Beirat und bringen unser Know-how als Wirtschaftsprüfer bei Fragen zur Umwandlung von Unternehmen ein.

Ein zentraler Ansprechpartner koordiniert die Leistungen aller für Sie tätigen Experten aus den Bereichen Steuerberatung, Rechtsberatung und Unternehmensberatung. Sie erhalten Beratung und Betreuung aus einer Hand. 

Prüfung von Jahresabschlüssen
Sonderprüfungen
Prüfungsnahe Beratungsleistungen
Beratung bei Unternehmenstransaktionen
Internationale Rechnungslegung
Treuhänderische Tätigkeiten
Aufsichtsrat-/ Beiratsmandate
Umwandlung von Unternehmen

Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner